top of page

Graphics


Facebook promotion. This post reached 25,000 people and was shared over 250 times -- it was a hit online, and translated into even more adoptions than we had hoped! Oddly, one man tried to instigate a confrontation in the comments. Click to view the conversation.

I remained composed and didn't bite. It is unclear why he is trying to bait the organization into retaliating, but by sticking to the facts and clarifying as best I could in my response, I answered his question and avoided further antogonization. In turn, I was able to answer questions others may have had (what is considered a puppy/adult/senior?). After a brief conversation, I chose that no reply was the best reply -- he was clearly not trying to do anything constructive, and there was no point in continuing along this path.


bottom of page